Call Us Today! (602) 824-2131

Proudly serving Mesa, AZ and the surrounding area since 1991

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.60

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Richard (dick) C.

Comments: MARK was great and honest and we felt very good about the way he explained the work that had to be done and the price of the repair.

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Deeann G.

Comments: Mark Smith did an outstanding job on painting a glass table base (from ebony to ivory). It looks amazing & he completed it in timely manner. I'd recommend him in a Mesa heart beat.

Review Date: 12/18/2016 | Author: Cheryl B.

Comments: Had a table refinished, nice job.

Review Date: 11/09/2016 | Author: Charlene M.

Comments: Mr Smith refinished my grandparents 60 year old mahogany dining room table and did an amazing job! I was so nervous about having anyone work on it but Mr Smith explained to me what he would do and it came back looking like new! I'm so pleased to pass on this comment to help the next nervous person looking for someone great!

Review Date: 10/29/2016 | Author: Denise C.

Comments: The turn around time on completing the job was very good.

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Diane G.

Comments: Extremely knowledgeable, did an excellent job, and was a pleasure to work with. Explained all aspects of the job (refinish of mahogany table and dining chairs), fixed broken chair, and provided options for me to review, built additional table extensions/leaves, and did a fabulous job. Could not be happier--excellent job at an excellent price. Kept me informed throughout the process, on time (actually ahead of schedule), and a master craftsman. Will definitely use again, Mark is a great guy.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Anna A.

Comments: Mr Smith seem very knowledgeable and answer all of my question,. We will definite use his service again. Overall I was satisfy with his work

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very pleasant, he was very quick and he did an excellent job. He refinished and repaired 2 cherrywood nightstands which we encouraged him to replace the tops with new wood because it was so bad, but he fixed it. He also refinished an antique coffee table; beautiful!!

Review Date: 07/17/2016 | Author: Clyde L.

Comments: Repaired our dresser back to new!

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very pleasant and did a good job

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Keith R.

Comments: He came and repaired damage to the footbaord of our bed. It was gouged during our latest move to our new home. The work was well done although it couldn`t completely hide the repair.

Review Date: 02/23/2015 | Author: Pat H.

Comments: Excellent work. I had 4 dining chairs repaired. 3 needed to be re glued, etc but the other's back was shattered from the bottom. The repair is seamless! Work was done faster than estimated whichwas also good.

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Brenda A.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Dottie M.

Comments: Mark stained a custom built-in entertainment center for us. We asked for three different finishes on the piece and he did a beautiful job. We are thrilled with the results. Mark is easy to work with and a "seasoned" professional. We highly recommend him.

Review Date: 02/07/2014 | Author: Judy L.

Comments: I am so pleased with the results. Mark took my grandparents table, chairs, buffet and library table that had water damage on each one. He made them look restored without any loss to the beauty of the almost 100 yr old furniture. I am looking forward to working with him again on other pieces.

Review Date: 01/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mark Smith did a wonderful job of painting our vintage steel office chair and then reupholstering it. It looks great and took him just a few days to complete the job. We would highly recommend his work.

Review Date: 12/11/2013 | Author: Judy L.

Comments: This gentleman did an excellent job on repairing our diningroom chairs; he even polished them. He also repaired the front door threshold and insulation. We would recommend him to anyone. He is very friendly yet professional and trustworthy.

Review Date: 11/05/2013 | Author: Jerry E.

Comments: I've known Mark for 14 years. He's reliable, trustworthy and you can eave him alone with a project and he does not need supervision.

Our Credentials

  • BBB of Arizona

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>